Hodnocení

7,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,3
Pohodlí
6,6
Poloha hotelu
8,1
Zařízení
6,7
Personál
9,0
Poměr ceny a kvality
6,5

Hodnocení

    Jacob Lubliner
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    26. května 2018
    Weak shower, ants in the bathroom that were not disposed of despite several requests
    Nice staff, good location, decent breakfast
    John
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. května 2018

    Convenient location very close to the airport - within walking distance even with luggage

    Nothing
    Everything was excellent
    Deanne
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. května 2018

    Perfect for overnight stay for early morning flight & close enough to corfu town.

    When we arrived the man on reception was VERY helpful & polite. Room was perfect for our overnight stay. Perfect location to airport & corfu town.
    Sulev
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    dennis
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    18. května 2018

    Corfu was worth a visit, should have stayed a little longer

    It served it’s purpose
    Location was good, mgr. was very helpful
    Christína Prassá
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. května 2018

    Worth staying there!!

    Sometimes you could hear the airplanes landing, during the night.
    Friendly people, nice location and facilities
    victoria
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    15. května 2018

    Never again

    Pretty much everything
    The bed was hard enough
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    15. května 2018

    Enjoyed our one night stay, so convenient for a late evening flight landing.

    Ensuite in room132 would be too small for large people! We advised management about need for replacement shower screen when checking out. If staying for more than the one night we would have asked for better shower facilities.
    Easy walk from airport. Comfortable bed. Good, undisturbed sleep despite proximity to airport. Helpful, friendly staff. Enjoyable continental breakfast.
    Peter & Trish
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    14. května 2018
    Challenge using the small showers that seem to exist in Greece
    Excellent host, were able to leave our gear at the hotel while we did the Corfu Trail
    gary
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    12. května 2018

    Not going to be memorable

    Bathroom
    The hotel was ok Bathroom was not if it had shown pictures of the bathroom I would not of picked that hotel So it was misleading me
    visinel
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    10. května 2018
    Too much dust
    Staff members, especially Petros Skagias, were very friendly and very nice.
    Manushaqe
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    8. května 2018
    Only the walking around the city
    Nothing about the hotel the hotel was dirty and toilet and shower was discrace
    Carmen
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    8. května 2018

    Convenient

    The room and the bathroom were very small and old-fashioned.
    Proximity with the airport. Balcony. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
    Maciej
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    6. května 2018

    Nice hotel, walking distance from the airport.

    Bathroom highly need to be renewed.
    Very friendly staff, close to the airport. Good breakfast
    Solivageous
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    3. května 2018

    Just about OK if you need a hotel near to the A/p

    Somewhat "bijou" room and "dated" atmosphere Breakfast uninspiring - Eggs only cold hard-boiled and slightly downmarket ingredients -ham etc. Coffee and juice not wonderful Expensive for what it offerred
    Main benefit is that it is walkable from the airport -even with "wheelie" cases - and not too far from the Old town with a pleasant coast walk.
    Fahri Avdiu
    xk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    30. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    didn't sleep a wink.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    24. dubna 2018

    Basic overnight stop. Not really value for money given lack of facilities.

    The balcony doors single glazed, room very noisy,aircraft and motor bikes. Pillows uncomfortable, crushed polyster foam,no hot water, toilet bowl/shower clean but stained, and floor drain dangerously loose.
    The staff were friendly andhelpful . The hotel was at a walking distance from the airport. This was a key reason for choosing the location due to a very early morning flight.
    Helen from United Kingdom
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    21. dubna 2018
    Nothing
    The location of the hotel was perfect for the airport and also only a short walk to the sea front and tavernas. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast suited me fine. I would describe the hotel as being very Greek in their style of furnishings. Will definitely use this hotel again.
    El
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    17. dubna 2018

    Good value for money.

    The toilet smelled a little weird and the bathroom in general could have been a little clraner.
    Friendly staff, comfortable beds and clean room. We also made use of the air-conditioner, which worked perfectly.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    15. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení