Bewertungen

7,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,3
Komfort
6,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
6,7
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,5

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stefanie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ernst
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    16. Mai 2018

    Wenn ein Standard nicht gehalten werden kann, muss zumindest der Preis einigermaßen stimmen

    Ich könnte das Hotel bestenfalls jungen, abenteuerfreudigen Leuten empfehlen, wenn denn der Preis stimmen würde. Dass in dieser Preisklasse auch wirklich Hotel geboten werden kann habe ich kaum einen km entfernt im Hotel Arion erlebt, zusätzlich sogar inkl. Frühstücksbuffet zu genau dem gleichen Preis und sehr sauberem Ambiente.
    Das Zimmer ist bestenfalls € 25.-- Preisklasse Lage: unmittelbar in der Flugschneisse sehr nahe beim Airport. Gut geeignet für Nahaufnahmen abfliegender Flugzeuge, auch die ganze Nacht hindurch. Schlafen praktisch unmöglich. Standard entspricht etwa 2☆ Hotels der 80er Jahre zu extrem überhöhtem Preis. Auch bei bestem Willen nicht möglich die Dusche zu benutzen ohne dass das ganze Klo unter Wasser steht. Haarföhnen findet dann in einer Wasserpfütze statt - oder gesundheitshalber besser überhaupt nicht. Personal sehr stoisch, wie es sich für einen kommerziellen Betrieb nicht gehört. Ich weiss auf was ich mich bei einem Griechenland-Urlaub ggf. einlasse, aber das war nun eindeutig zu tiefes Niveau
    Norbert Wupperfeld
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    15. Mai 2018

    Zwischenübernachtung

    Sehr harte Matratzen, laut durch Flughafennähe und schlechte Fenster
    Flughafennähe für Zwischenübernachtung, freundliches Personal
    Ralf-Dieter Eggers
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    10. Mai 2018

    Bedingt empfehlenswert, nur bei Ankunft bei Nacht.

    Abgewohnt
    Nähe zum Flughafen
    Jacob Lubliner
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    26. Mai 2018
    Weak shower, ants in the bathroom that were not disposed of despite several requests
    Nice staff, good location, decent breakfast
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Mai 2018

    Convenient location very close to the airport - within walking distance even with luggage

    Nothing
    Everything was excellent
    Deanne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Mai 2018

    Perfect for overnight stay for early morning flight & close enough to corfu town.

    When we arrived the man on reception was VERY helpful & polite. Room was perfect for our overnight stay. Perfect location to airport & corfu town.
    Sulev
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    dennis
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Mai 2018

    Corfu was worth a visit, should have stayed a little longer

    It served it’s purpose
    Location was good, mgr. was very helpful
    Christína Prassá
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018

    Worth staying there!!

    Sometimes you could hear the airplanes landing, during the night.
    Friendly people, nice location and facilities
    victoria
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    15. Mai 2018

    Never again

    Pretty much everything
    The bed was hard enough
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. Mai 2018

    Enjoyed our one night stay, so convenient for a late evening flight landing.

    Ensuite in room132 would be too small for large people! We advised management about need for replacement shower screen when checking out. If staying for more than the one night we would have asked for better shower facilities.
    Easy walk from airport. Comfortable bed. Good, undisturbed sleep despite proximity to airport. Helpful, friendly staff. Enjoyable continental breakfast.
    Peter & Trish
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018
    Challenge using the small showers that seem to exist in Greece
    Excellent host, were able to leave our gear at the hotel while we did the Corfu Trail
    gary
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    12. Mai 2018

    Not going to be memorable

    Bathroom
    The hotel was ok Bathroom was not if it had shown pictures of the bathroom I would not of picked that hotel So it was misleading me
    visinel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Mai 2018
    Too much dust
    Staff members, especially Petros Skagias, were very friendly and very nice.
    Manushaqe
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    8. Mai 2018
    Only the walking around the city
    Nothing about the hotel the hotel was dirty and toilet and shower was discrace
    Carmen
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    8. Mai 2018

    Convenient

    The room and the bathroom were very small and old-fashioned.
    Proximity with the airport. Balcony. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
    Maciej
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    6. Mai 2018

    Nice hotel, walking distance from the airport.

    Bathroom highly need to be renewed.
    Very friendly staff, close to the airport. Good breakfast
    Solivageous
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. Mai 2018

    Just about OK if you need a hotel near to the A/p

    Somewhat "bijou" room and "dated" atmosphere Breakfast uninspiring - Eggs only cold hard-boiled and slightly downmarket ingredients -ham etc. Coffee and juice not wonderful Expensive for what it offerred
    Main benefit is that it is walkable from the airport -even with "wheelie" cases - and not too far from the Old town with a pleasant coast walk.
Bewertungen werden geladen